Websites

Yes, I am shamelessly plugging other websites or webpages that I have, my family has, or my friends have.  So what?  I feel no guilt but rather a certain strange empowerment.  Silly me.

~~~~~  ~~~~~  ~~~~~  ~~~~~  ~~~~~  ~~~~~  ~~~~~

My stuff:


Resume:

Penny's resume

Twitter page:

Penny's twitter

Pets’ twitter page:

BrookandRiver

My MySpace page:

Penny's MySpace

My family:


Business:

Designed and embossed products

Penny's niece-in-law

Hunting

Penny's cousins

Personal:

Penny's nephew & his family

My friends:

Business:

Handmade art, sculpture, and jewelry

Penny's high school friend, Kathy

Inspirational

Penny's web contact, Pamela

Lottery

Penny's friend, Sheryl

Web Design

Penny's friend, Lars

Print design, web design, logos, flyers, stationery, photography

Print design, web design, logos, flyers, stationery, photography

Personal:

Penny's friend, Jenn

Penny's friend, Courtney

Penny's friend, Courtney

Penny's friend, Georgiana

Penny's friend, Will

Penny's friend, Monica

Penny's friend, Joe

Leave a Reply

